NETIQUETTE

 

Dear Users,

We are very happy to welcome you to the social media channels of the State Theatre of Hanover GmbH. Please join the discussions with your comments and contributions. We do, however, ask that you adhere to our netiquette and our rules for commenting. Should these rules be violated, we reserve the right to delete the respective content and to report it to the platform operators.

In this manner, we would like to promote a democratic and respectful debating culture, where constructive and objective criticism is welcome at all times.

1. Respectful Interactions

Please make sure to always use a fair and polite tone and to remain objective: Treat all other users exactly like you would like to be treated. Please don’t forget that there is a person behind each user. Personal attacks or arguments targeting other persons are not acceptable. Please respect every user’s opinion and don’t try to force your position on others.

Comments or opinions that contain insults, libel, obscenities, personal attacks or racist, anti-Semitic, sexist and homo- or transphobic statements will be deleted and reported where appropriate. The same applies to content that is expressed in vulgar, abusive or hate-filled language or that violates the rights of third parties or copyrights.

2. On-Topic Content

Please make sure that your comments are on-topic. Posts and comments that are absolutely unrelated to the posted content will be removed.

3. Improper Use

Improper use of our various social media channels as advertising space for other websites or services as well as the commercial advertisement of goods and services are not permitted. The content will be deleted and, where appropriate, reported. Posting content, information, software or any other material that violates existing laws is prohibited.

4. Violations of these Rules for Commenting

As operators of the social media channels in question, we will not tolerate any violations against the rules concerning commenting specified here. We reserve the right to delete or report contributions at any time and, where appropriate, without giving reasons.  By interacting on the State Theatre of Hanover GmbH’s social media channels, you recognise these guidelines.

Violations of general laws and legal regulations may lead to exclusion; in severe cases, they will entail legal consequences.

5. Enquiries

We are happy to answer all questions and react to your comments. If you write to us in the evenings or on the weekend, we will see to your enquiry on the following work-day. If you have any questions concerning the purchase of tickets, our Ticket Service will be glad to help you.

These Rules for Commenting have been developed on the basis of publicly accessible netiquette guidelines of the Federal Ministry for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth.

use_our_aboberater_topheadline

use_our_aboberater_headline

Netiquette

Liebe Nutzer*innen,


wir freuen uns, dass Sie die Social Media Angebote der Staatstheater Hannover GmbH nutzen. Sie können sich gerne mit Kommentaren und Beiträgen an Diskussionen beteiligen. Wir bitten jedoch um die Einhaltung der Netiquette und Kommentierregeln. Falls diese nicht eingehalten werden, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, Inhalte gegebenenfalls zu löschen und an die jeweiligen Plattformbetreiber zu melden.

Wir möchten auf diesem Weg eine demokratische und respektvolle Debattenkultur fördern, in der konstruktive und sachliche Kritik jederzeit willkommen ist.

 

1. Respektvoller Umgang


Achten Sie bei Beiträgen immer auf einen fairen und höflichen Ton und bleiben Sie sachlich: Behandeln Sie andere Nutzer*innen stets so, wie Sie selbst behandelt werden möchten. Vergessen Sie bitte nicht, dass hinter jede*r Nutzer*in ein Mensch steht. Argumentieren Sie nie mit persönlichen Angriffen oder mit Argumenten, die sich gegen Personen richten. Lassen Sie Nutzer*innen ihre Meinung und versuchen Sie nicht, Ihre Auffassung anderen aufzuzwingen.

Beiträge, die Beleidigungen, Verleumdungen, Obszönitäten, persönliche Angriffe oder rassistische, antisemitische, sexistische und homo- und transphobe Äußerungen enthalten, werden von uns gelöscht und ggf. gemeldet. Gleiches gilt für Beiträge, die in vulgärer, missbräuchlicher oder hasserfüllter Sprache verfasst sind oder das Recht Dritter sowie das Urheberrecht verletzen.

 

2. Themenbezug beachten


Bitte achten Sie bei Kommentaren auf den Themenbezug. Posts und Kommentare, die absolut keinen Bezug zum geposteten Beitrag haben, werden von uns entfernt.

 

3. Missbräuchliche Nutzung


Die missbräuchliche Nutzung der verschiedenen Social Media Kanäle als Werbeflächen für andere Webseiten oder Dienste sowie das kommerzielle oder private Anbieten von Waren und Dienstleistungen ist nicht gestattet und führt zur Löschung des Beitrages beziehungsweise zur Meldung des Beitrages. Inhalte, Informationen, Software oder anderes Material, das gegen bestehende Gesetze verstößt, dürfen nicht gepostet werden.

 

4. Verstöße gegen diese Kommentierregeln


Als Betreiber*innen der Social Media Kanäle werden wir Verstöße gegen die hier aufgeführten Kommentierregeln nicht dulden. Wir behalten uns vor, Beiträge jederzeit und gegebenenfalls auch ohne Angabe von Gründen zu löschen, bzw. zu melden. Mit der Interaktion auf den Social Media Kanälen der Staatstheater Hannover GmbH erkennen Sie diese Richtlinien an.

Verstöße gegen die allgemeinen Gesetze und Rechtsvorschriften können unter Umständen zum Ausschluss führen und in schwerwiegenden Fällen rechtliche Konsequenzen nach sich ziehen.

 

5. Anfragen


Wir möchten Fragen stets beantworten und auf Beiträge reagieren. Wenn Sie uns abends oder am Wochenende schreiben, kümmern wir uns am nachfolgenden Werktag gerne um Ihr Anliegen. Bei Fragen zum Kartenkauf hilft unser Kartenservice gerne weiter.

 

Diese Kommentierregeln sind auf Grundlage der öffentlich-einzusehenden Netiquette des Bundesministeriums für Familie, Senioren, Frauen und Jugend entstanden.